We Know You Want To Buy Starbucks' New Tumblers Based On Your Zodiac Sign

These designs are only available in the Philippines.

IMAGE Facebook/Starbucks Philippines

Nowadays, it feels like "What's your zodiac sign?" is one of those questions strangers ask each other. If you can relate to this, you probably love astrology and perhaps love items that can show off your zodiac sign? For those who answered with a resounding "yes!", Starbucks just released a Philippine-exclusive line of drinkware called the Astrology Series.

Starbucks' Astrology Series comes in four (very Picasso-esque!) designs, representing the four elements: Water, Fire, Wind, and Earth. The Water Sign tumbler comes in a shiny royal blue color with details resembling the symbol of Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces, while the Fire Sign tumbler comes in a bright red color with design elements of the Aries, Lego, and Sagittarius zodiac signs.

On the other hand, the Air Signs tumbler has a silver body with designs inspired by the Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius zodiac signs. The Earth Signs tumbler comes in bronze, dark brown color with a design inspired by the Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn zodiac signs.


Starbucks' Astrology Series' Water, Fire, Wind, and Earth tumblers cost P1,450 each. These are now available in stores and Starbucks' Lazada flagship store.


Thinking about what to cook next? Join our Facebook group, Yummy Pinoy Cooking Club, to get more recipe ideas, share your own dishes, and find out what the rest of the community are making and eating!

Got your own version of the classic dishes? Pa-share naman! Get your recipe published on Yummy.ph by submitting your recipe here.

Recommended Videos
Comments. Join the discussion below!
Trending in Summit Network