Recommended Videos


"Food Production Will Continue" Amid Extension Of The Enhanced Community Quarantine

The quarantine is extended until May 15, 2020 in select provinces in the Philippines.
The Malacañang Palace announced that the enhanced community quarantine is extended in select provinces until May 15, 2020 in a nationwide address today, April 24, 2020. ECQ is extended in Metro Manila, Benguet, Pangasinan, Bataan, Bulacan, Nueva Ecijia, Tarlac, Pampanga, Zambales, Batangas, Cavite, Oriental Mindoro, ...
Load More